(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

"A ship in port is safe, but that's not what ships were built for."

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Hi, I hope you are having a good day. I would describe myself as an outgoing introvert. I love trying new things, staying active, and meeting new people; however I am a little on the shy side in large groups of people. I enjoy dancing, snowboarding, wakeboarding, martial arts, traveling, playing board games, going to concerts and plays, and watching and playing sports. University of Michigan football and the Cubs and Rockies are my favorite teams. I also have a very spoiled three year old german shepard/lab mix that I enjoy taking to the dog parks and going hiking with. What I'm looking for: I like to think that I have learned something about every relationship I have had as far as what I am looking for in a relationship. Here are some things that I have discovered are very important for me. -dog lover (my dog is my child) -good communicator -likes to travel and has the time to do so (No workaholics. I love my job but I love my time off even more. Being a teacher, I often bring work home, but I make sure not to let it take up all of my time.) -wants kids -laid back, not easily stressed, able to go with the flow (I can't stand people who are rude to others, ie waiters, when they get upset.) -I need my alone time and have my own interests. Some people like having someone around them 24/7. That's not me. While I think it's important to share many interests it is very important for me to have time to myself as well. -My religion is very important to me. I have not always been that way, but a few years ago I found a church that I truly believed changed my life for the better. I don't preach to people and do not consider myself "religious", but I attend church regularly and need someone who has similar views about God as I do. One last thing...I love themeparks and waterparks. DisneyWorld is my absolute favorite place to go. I go about every three years or so. If that sounds like you, don't be shy and let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any