PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Harrison

43 | Denver, Colorado

Let's try a little tenderness

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

i am simple man who likes the simple and the best things in life, i live each day without regrets knowing that worries leads you no where, i have been through the good and the bad but they all made me whom i am today, living each day believing that a minute enjoyed is worth more than days lived in regrets, i am a single parent, i have a daughter who is the best thing that has happened to me. i am looking for a woman who wakes up each day knowing that yesterday didn't see the best of her that today must be better who likes to live life in fulfillment no matter what life has dealt her in the past ,because sometimes in life we spend so much time worrying about the sun without taking time to dance in the rain . if you are out there and still brave then come.. be my rose i know you can have your thorns but i won't let your scent fade away even when you think nothing left to smell anymore we can discover and nurture it. so if you are out there willing to give it a try i guess we can start with a hello..and who knows forever can be our favorite love song

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any