(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Companionship and affection? Yes, please!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

in her own words...

Thank you for reading my profile! To start with... I hope to meet someone local. Long distance is just too lonely. I'm honest and loyal... love to hold hands, snuggle, just spend time doing whatever with a special guy. I enjoy going on weekend getaways once in a while, listening to rock and roll , watching tv.... going out dancing or to dinner...taking long walks... love the holidays.. get a kick out of the offbeat humor of Bugs Bunny, Spongebob, Ron White. I don't have kids, but do have a miniature dachshund. Would love to have someone special to share some or all of these things with! I don't drive, but believe me, the world is a safer place with me as a passenger! About the one I'm looking for... Maybe we could just meet and see what happens; i don't have pre-conceived ideas about who you should be. If there is no spark, i can always use a new friend to do things with. No cigarette smokers, please and thank you. Feel free to drop me a note if any of this appeals to you.... Until another time, please be well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any