PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

63 | Denver, Colorado

A good head and a good heart are always a formidable combination. Nelson Mandela

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have been quite social, usually hosting the party. My friends reminisce the 5 course dinners paired with wines that I prepared. But for years now, we have all been busy with our careers. I spend most of my time working on my house and yard which has been a creative outlet for me. I am looking for a partner who has a network of friends and enjoys get-togethers. I am a casual woman, more comfortable in jeans than a dress, but when I dress up, I do so with classic style and like a man who is comfortable with an occasional formal affair. Staying home, sharing the couch, and reading is attractive as well. Do you have a relaxed, quiet side to you? I have a high level of intelligence but it doesn't show much because I don't verbalize everything going on in my pretty little head. What you will SEE though, is that I get a kick out of putting together a kitchen exhaust hood or using physics to move a boulder. I am as independent as I can be. If you want to treat me like a lady, though, I will appreciate it. Nature is a potent elixir that lifts my spirit and rejuvenates me, especially when a body of water is involved. I used to camp alot but at this point, I prefer a little bit more comfort than sleeping on the ground. Exercise feels good and I am presently building back up to 3-4 days/week. I married young, divorced after 3years and have no children. Let's explore the possibilities!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral