(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that special someone.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

My friends would say that I am a pleasant, compassionate person who is low key and easy going. I enjoy being around others that have a positive outlook on life and that view the world with a cup half full, rather than half empty. This helps me to do the same. I see myself as a lifelong learner; always seeking new knowledge and striving to expand myself to broader horizons. As a result, I love to travel and experience new things. I tend to set goals for myself and work toward achieving them to better myself and where I am in life. I am grateful that I have two wonderful adult children; one just graduated from college and the other is half way through. I am also grateful that I have a steady job and am in good health. I try to balance my life between work and out of work activities. During the summer season, I enjoy hiking (lots), gardening, and general outdoor activities. Once the snow starts to fall, I enjoy snowshoeing, cross country skiing and of course staying warm next to a cozy fire. I also enjoy movies, theatre, museums, concerts, dancing, reading and I love to cook. I hope to meet someone that is ready for a committed relationship and can be a great companion and my best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral