(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Life is a beautiful way of Journey... Just Looking for you if you are out there....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports




in her own words...

I 'm looking for friend/companion first, and to share my life with and grow old togerther, I'm very easy going person. I'm happy and finding pleasure and contentment in simple things. I like to live a healthy lifestyle. I do love to travel new Places and theater, or like to see broadway shows. I like to eat out some times. I'm an energetic, down to earth,honest. caring, affectionate and compassionate person. Most important thing i'm looking for Trust, honesty, compassionnate person , enjoys simpie things in life. I love to travel . It's time for me to begin a new chapter in my life. I'm interested in finding someone willing to share life with, to be there for eachother. I would like to take one day at a time and not rush into things. I like to explore new things. Trust, honesty are essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any