(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

looking for that special man forever

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a kind and responsible person. I also think that I have a good sense of humor and I like laughing a lot. I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends whom I like to meet. My mom say that I am a shy person but it is not too bad. I am always ready to help people if they need my help and I am always ready to give them my advice. I also listen to their advices as it can be really useful for me. I am looking for a strong man who is in a good shape. I want to meet a serious and responsible man with a good sense of humor. My man has to be tender and attentive, caring and loving with me all time. It is also very important for me to meet a communicative and active man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any