(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

love and kindness

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards


Watching sports

in his own words...

My name is Thomas. I am 51 years old and I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'd like to start out slow and then see what develops. My ideal match is to find somebody who is attractive, intelligent, and funny among other qualities. I love kids and I would love to start a family someday. I am very goal oriented, and I love watching sports. I would like to find somebody else who shares these same interests im one of the nicest people you will ever meet. smart, funny, good head on my shoulders, great dad, very sexy( so i have been told ), compassionate, great talker and even better listener, very confident in my abilities. just an all around great Man.I am looking for someone who can fit in my life and make me happier than i have ever been. i want someone who is pretty compatible with me, who wont play games with me, will be there whenever i need them. i am looking for someone who can be my friend as well as a companion. well honestly i guess i am just looking for miss right for me If you think you are up to the challenge please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any