(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Cheers!... from this movie quoter/dreamer/creature-of-habit/adventurer/giver (:

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been referred to as "energetic, bubbly, and a firefly." I love life... I work hard and play hard. I've been divorced for 5 years and have a 7 year old son. I cherish being a mom; it's the absolute best thing in the world. I also love my "me time." It gives me time to think, to dream - and to re-charge my batteries! Being active is a given - I've been athletic all my life which now translates into regular gym sessions, Bikram yoga, running, & spinning. Never forgetting how grateful I am to be in a body that is healthy, given my profession. I also love the simple moments of life: sitting by the fire at Einstein's sipping my vanilla hazlenut coffee, meditating, & watching my "shows" ('Modern Family' being the current leader). Other tops: movies, entertaining, eating out, traveling, finding unique things to do around town, and sharing a bottle of wine with friends.... Of course being with my son gets the high marks. His daddy and I share him 50/50 and he's just thriving... Heck, he's even turning me into a Lego Star Wars fanatic. But, life would be just a lot more meaningful if I could share that bottle of wine with that special someone. Well, you and I just connect, click, you know? On so many levels: physical, emotional, spiritual and mental. Your lifestyle, your values, morals, perhaps upbringing, and overall view of life are similar to mine. You are: intelligent, attractive, witty, caring, healthy, responsible, respectful, and patient. You love to learn, grow and connect with others. You enjoy your job and work really hard, but you also know that life is about balance. You like routine, but also don't mind changing it up a bit. You know that one is out there and you are ready to find her... I mean, me. The above writings may seem 'canned' and trite, but they are genuine. I have so more to write, but I'm almost at 0 characters. :p So, let's leave it as this: I have so much to give and share with you and feel that "it" will happen very soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral