(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Loving LIfe and Looking to Love Life with that Perfect Someone

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am looking for a man who is looking for me! Someone who is funny but can also be serious when needed. A man, who is solid in character, knows who he is and has been refined by the journey of his life. A man who has been knocked down a few times but has chosen to get up and continue, a man who celebrates his victories but not in “look at me” style. I would like to find a man who is humble and generous, who loves his family and chooses to love me. If you love to golf, that would be fantastic, I’m working on my game. If you have time to travel, I have a passport and I can pack a suitcase in 30 minutes! If you like hockey, I have season tickets, if you love football, I will go to every game! In fact, I will go to any sporting event you like, except maybe a boxing match. I hope you like animals, I have a dog and two cats (the kids left behind) so if you are allergic maybe you should count me out. The kids are all gone now so I have decided to return to college! It’s been fun and I enjoy learning. It is never too late to try something you like. Maybe that is why I am exploring dating? So if you find my pics interesting and my profile intriguing give me a shout and maybe we can meet for coffee. Ciao.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any