PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jeremy

47 | Denver, Colorado

Hello. Is anyone looking for me?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I’m a laid-back and easygoing guy who’s looking to find someone special to build a life with. Whether it’s going for a nice drive in the mountains or attending Rockies games, I like to stay active and enjoy spending time with family and friends. I try to have a sense of humor by making everyone laugh – myself included! My ideal match is someone who is looking for commitment. She should exhibit the same qualities I value – being supportive, considerate, honest, and caring. I’m interested in finding the right woman who is intelligent and can carry a meaningful conversation. She should be good-natured, fun, and not be afraid to show her goofy side. I try not to take life so seriously and hope she can be the same way. If you think we have a few things in common, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s chat!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any