(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just a squirrel looking for my nut...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

"Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind." - Dr. Seuss. I moved to Denver from Florida in August 2011 and am absolutely loving Colorado and the lifestyle here!! I moved here to experience something new and completely different, and am looking for someone to explore this great state with. I choose to start online dating because I'm looking for a best friend and someone to spend the rest of my life with. Although, I don't expect it to happen over night and am waiting on God's timing above all else. I am hard- working and have goals for my life. I like adventuring, traveling, trying new things, and love finding new hiking/ running, and skiing trails. I have a positive outlook on life and am almost always smiling, love to laugh, and would like to meet someone with a similar attitude on life and interests. Christ is the center of my life and I am pursuing a relationship with Him above all else, and my dating life will not be any different. My family is very important to me as well because it is the one thing in life you can't change and you can always depend on them to be there for you. My friends are important to me as well and when we're not working you'll find us at wash park, in the mountains, or at a local restaurant. Fitness is a huge part of my life, I am a competitive triathlete and crossfitter and have competed at many levels and distances. My undergrad is in exercise physiology and I spent 3 years as a personal trainer and strength and conditioning coach. I like to workout and be healthy but also know how to enjoy a good meal and some fun. I am pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating, and love when I guy takes the time to put effort into the little things. I am a very affectionate person and enjoy holding hands and snuggling. I'd love to meet someone with the same adventurous, healthy life- style, with goals for themselves. I can't wait to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral