(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Lost the map, but I'm sure I'm making good on time ...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

This is a difficult one - a million life experiences with a million more to experience! I am a Colorado native and enjoy all that Colorado has to give. I work hard and play hard. I love intellectual challenges and always seek to improve myself. I am ideally looking for someone to share all that comes with each fantastic day. Sharing laughter, new experiences, the day-to-day, and really meeting my soul mate. I believe that I have a funny personality and I can generally get someone to laugh. It is important for me to work hard to at least get a smile out of someone who is having a bad day. I run 3-5/week (mainly with my dog who is usually either pulling me at the start of the run or she's deciding that we have gone far enough by sitting down). I lift weights about 2-3/week. Being physically active is very important to me. I am a financial analyst/accountant/auditor/business advisor with my own company. I have two master's degrees and I am actually working part-time on my third. I love school and basically I love learning. I am 47 but I guess that's the new 37 but I actually feel 27. I am a picky eater (I guess I'm age 5 with that one) but generally like trying new things. I like movies whether out in a theatre or on the couch. I tend to have at least 5 different books going on at the same time. I'll generally pretty much try anything at least once. I like to think that my mother raised someone she would be proud of in that I try always to be respectful, treat a lady like a lady, and be a good listener.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree