(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

It's all about personality

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am single, happy and passionate young lady looking for a NICE guy. I grew up in Wisconsin, lived in Madison after college. Moved to Vail and finally found my home in Denver. I love Denver and all this city has to offer. I love to ski, run and hit the gym. Some of my hobbies include cooking, traveling, reading and spending quality time with friends and family. I am a huge football and hockey fan. Live music, sporting events and comedy shows are a few of my favorites. I love to get dirty either in the garden, hiking or anywhere outdoors. On the flip side, I love getting dressed up for a night on the town. I am extremely active and have a real problem with just sitting around. I rarely watch TV. You will never wonder what is going on in my head because I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am an open book and naturally express my thoughts and feelings (passionate). I would like to meet a man with a great personality and sense of humor. My ideal man is kind, easy going, positive and AVAILABLE for a relationship. I am looking for a man that is not afraid to express his feelings and be HONEST about what he wants and needs. I am looking for my best friend, lover and partner--someone to catch me when I fall. I am an honest person and need an honest man that I can TRUST on all levels. I feel communication is key to a strong, happy and healthy relationship. I am not a drama queen or need excessive attention. I am very independent but do like to be spoiled now and again. I grew up with 2 brothers (whom I adore) and do not fit in with the "Barbie" types. So don't expect me to ask you to go shopping with me or pick out a new duvet--not going to happen. My girlfriends are honest, caring, educated, confident, sincere, straightforward, classy girls. They would describe me the same way. I'm not perfect, I tend to procrastinate and need to work on being more patient with stupid people (I have a great sense of humor).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral