(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

I was praying for a 10 but I'd rather find the one!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welcome to the wonderful world of Brandon. It is not quite Disneyland but hopefully you'll find it full of fun and attraction. Just incase you missed it my name is Brandon I am a full time student as well as a full time worker bee. My passion lies in food and movies. Good thing I also am a fitness buff because my passions can lead to some serious pounds. After working in the food industry and working as a sous chef I fancy my self an amature chef. Sprinkle in my love of writing and study of film and you have one very hopeless romantic. I'm told my romantic candle light dinners and moon lit picnics are over the top. I believe that I'm just missing a woman who knows and enjoys true romance. I am a light hearted and very playful type of guy. I have a good time and see laughter as staple of life. I'm looking for a woman. A woman who is a woman in every sense of the word. Strong, caring, intellegent, classy, reliable, and dripping with the beauty of confidence. She must also be understanding and nonjudgmental fore I am an odd ball, and refuse to be any thing else. Well thank you for riding please watch your hands and feet as you exit. And besure to visit the message box as you leave. I can't wait to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral