(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Live life with a purpose and enjoy the little things.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to Denver form New Mexico and knew instantly that this was home. Every time I think about the students I work with, the friends I’ve made, and all the new places around Denver I’m going to explore, I know I made the right choice in moving here. My family and close friends mean the world to me, and I will do anything for them. This also extends into my career since I work with students who need someone that will advocate for them, support and believe in them. I enjoy being active, and being in the mountains is one of the most peaceful places for me. Some of my favorite Friday nights have included camping under the stars, curling up and watching a movie, cooking dinner with friends, and going to yoga sculpt and dinner with the girls. Ultimately, I want to meet someone that is genuine, caring, active, honest, and open. A partner who enjoys traveling and exploring new things. Someone who challenges me, but can also be playful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral