(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Be mine?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As a fan of cheesy infomercials I feel like I could pitch myself as the next "can't live without it" is true that I slice, dice and can sew a set of drapes in no time flat! I fit easily into any decor and will make cleanup a snap! And that is probably where the infomercial comparisons should end...sorry, if you act now you will not get 2 of me for the low, low price of $9.99 plus shipping and handling In real life, I am a fun and smart Denver-ite and I am looking for a special someone to enjoy all that Colorado has to offer! I enjoy the local music and arts happenings as well as Bronco and Buffalo football games when I can- GO BUFFS! I wasn’t kidding about being able to slice and dice like a pro ; I am kind of a big deal in the kitchen and really enjoy cooking for family and friends. I try to keep active and since Colorado has such great weather I try to run or walk outside whenever possible to break up my (mostly) regular gym workouts. All in all I am looking for someone to share my little adventures with and if they want to curl up on a slow Sunday morning to enjoy a cup of coffee and each other’s company, even better. Let me know if you know anybody like that!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral