(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Hmmm ... Here we go!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well let's see .. I am a professional businessman, as opposed to an unprofessional one, here in the Denver area. I am looking for someone to, well be my best friend. I am not needy and am not looking for someone who is either. I like a strong confidant woman, yes looks/chemistry are important. I'm not shallow but it is the truth. Most women would say the same as well. I think we all like to travel, explore and we are all genuine and looking for the same. Sometimes it just seems that everyone is exactly alike on this or any site. Then why is everyone looking. Right? There has to be a "click" between two people, so I could list all kinds of things, the "wish list" but as they say be careful what you wish for. So .... Here's the deal .... I want to find someone who wants to find me. someone who values me as much as I do them. Someone that is not finished with life but isn't just getting started either. Thinks they know what they want but is open to be surprised. Understands that I have a history and that is what makes me unique and of course I know you do as well.We may have families from different partners but we will form our own while respecting and accepting each others The only way to go on from here would be to talk and then meet ... Right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any