(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"Find what it means to be the girl Change her mind and change the world" -Sugarland

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, here it is … feel free to grab yourself a beer first ;) My name is Jaime, I'm 26 and moved out to CO from Mass over 3 years ago...and yes, I have a wicked bad Boston accent, am Italian and yes, am definitely a Red Sox fan. Boo to the Yankees. I work in the travel industry and LOVE travelling: I lived in Spain for a semester which completely changed my life and since have been to 16's a huge part of my life and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I'm a very outgoing, fun, spontaneous and adventurous person. I love meeting new people and trying new things. If I’m not smiling or laughing every few minutes, something is incredibly wrong. I get along with pretty much everyone I meet, which is great anytime I feel like going somewhere – always a couch to crash on ;) I like to do anything that requires having a good time, whether it be a road trip, a game of pool, bowling, a concert, an outdoor activity, bar crawl, etc. I'm also usually the girl dancing around wherever and whenever music is being played - in the car, on the street, at the bar...I can't help it ;) I love to make people laugh and this usually does the trick. I'm looking for someone I'm attracted to with a great personality who is open-minded and has an adventurous “life is too short” attitude. I'm a kid at heart and need someone who can be just as playful as me. You've got to be able to hang with my friends because I'll certainly be able to hang with yours...and anyone who can keep me laughing, well, I'm sold. As I said before, I want someone who has a lot of passion for life and wants to see the world like I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral