(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Know who you are and why you are... There's no limit to what you can be if you are open to the possibility life brings.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I don't mind being single, but if there is someone out there for me, I don't want to miss the chance. I am a passionate man with a true sense of who I am. I honor honesty and I am not looking for temporary things. Someone told me I am hopelessly romantic, but I really am anchored in reality. I believe in hard work and integrity. I believe in charity towards my fellow man and I work on a daily basis to extend that to everyone around me. I love music. I am a singer and I write songs. I am at my most confident and relaxed when I am singing. I love my family. I am close to my brothers and my parents. I love the simple things in life, the little things are the ones that matter. I am looking for someone to share my life with. I want him to be sweet, kind and compassionate. I want him to be romantic but realistic, someone I can share my dreams with and my fears as well. I can wait, but if you're the one, please don't wait too long.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral