(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Looking to live life to the fullest.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun-loving and optimistic gal. I strive to maintain positivity throughout my life and believe in the goodness of people. I have a unique, some may say refreshing outlook on life and find humor in simple experiences. I come from a small town in Southern Alabama, where most of my classmates from high school never left the state, let alone the town. I was given the opportunity to travel to nine countries, live in one of the largest cities in the world, New York and now in one of the most beautiful areas of the country, Denver, something many back home can not fathom, so I consider myself extremely lucky. My most favorite thing is to be around people, what we do is not as important as having experiences together, but if camping, hiking, watching sporting events, viewing art, cooking/eating, watching movies, listening to music, sitting by a fire, are involved, it would make it all the more enjoyable! I am very eclectic in what I enjoy doing, I like getting dressed up and going out and also getting muddy and playing sports/hiking. So pick an activity and I will give it a try (with in reason- I am not a fan of roller coasters or jumping out of planes... haha....but I might for you). I like to go out and have adventures, but also love staying in and cooking and watching a movie. I think I am a life long learner- I have a B.S. in Print Journalism and an M.Ed in Elementary Education. I currently work as an educational and vocational consultant for children and adults with special needs and absolutely love it! I just took a client of mine up the Lookout Mountain Road and pushed him in his wheel chair up an 1/8 mile, it was one of the most awesome and difficult things I have ever done! I am looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh and visa versa. Someone who is open-minded to new experiences. Someone who knows what they want out of life and how to obtain it. And someone who likes dogs :D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral