PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

B

59 | Denver, Colorado

My Motto: Something will turn up

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I am an energetic, creative woman who has chosen a profession that is fun, that is my passion. I enjoy getting to know people and enjoy designing spaces for them that bring a little more pleasure to their life. I think that what we live with day in and day out both in terms of physical surroundings as well as our friends is what really makes the fabric of our life, not just the once a year vacation. That being said, I also like to travel and explore new places and experiences. I like going to out of the way places as well as the kick back beach vacation. My friends are very important to me - a smallish group that really know me and who I really know. I would love to find my best friend - a man who understands friendship, who comes to understand me, who is my play companion, my world explorer.... and have the sex part work out with him. This man needs to be sincere in wanting a relationship based in honesty and caring. A man who has his own life and is not looking for someone to complete him but someone to share time and adventures. Although it is very flattering to be winked at, I will not respond to any Winks from people out of state.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral