(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match for me at kick boxing.

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

well i really suck at this sort of stuff, but here it goes. I'm a recent UGA graduate that just moved out to the GREAT city of Denver Colorado. Like most of ya'll, I've never really considered using a site like this, but after realizing that I literally know nobody(outside work) in this city, I figured now is as good a time as ever. Personality.... I guess a lot of my closest friends would describe be as being a fun, caring, compassionate sort of guy. Values... Family and Friends are of course very important to me. I'm a very goal oriented type of person, but I also know what really matters in life. Interests/hobbies... More than anything, I love spending time outdoors... whether its snowboarding, fishing/hunting, camping, or running all are at the top of my list when considering things to do. (that's why living in Colorado is so Great!) What I'm looking for.. well this is probably hard b/c I'm not really picky.. ideally she should be attractive, fun, and like the outdoors, but the most important characteristic would be her compassion for other people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any