(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Want to know more about me ? Ask.....

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

You want to know about me.? I thIng u can see from my pic how looks aim :) But maybe u want to know my personal . Okey I tell calm women sometime,like music ( classic,slow jazz.pop.bossanova) Before I'm traditional dancer (java dance). I'd like traveling where I already going to . Ohio,new York,Chicago,las Vegas,passadena, Seatle Washington,Oregon,south Dakota,Japan ,Singapore,Bali ,Indonesia . I'm easy going person,patient women,but sometime like making joke.I'd like going to bar sometime,or dinner to good restaurant, I don't like beer,i just like wine . I drink coffee evry morning,when my day off go to breakfast with the kids so far,sometime with friend,anyway I have 3 kids ,all girl,they age 19,116,14 ,yea they life with me,cz I want too. I love my kids soo much. About work .... Thanks God I still have great job ...I'm sushi chef I tell u latter where ok ? :) I'm hard work person. Enjoy with live..always smile.I really understand person .likes helping thts my caracter,have time for fun,romance.... I don't like making promises...but I'd like more prove .cz for me Live,Love is real.mean talk something reality,I don't like judge people.I'm respectful person.appreciate somebody doing something. The last is sign I'm SCORPIO. Huuuhh now all u know who am I. So if u things okey want try ,just email me then . Who I'm looking ? I'm looking for friend,cz for me friend is the best in relation ,we can talking whatever we want.or sharing,hang out, Full communication ,connecting, like music,dancing.activity out door.I don't like Drunk person.for me is no future if drunk evryday. U can drink for fun but not drunk.or smoke weet,thts not my polite. For me is low class or same like getto. If u thing u r one from my criteria and interesting, let me know. We start be friend first. Thank guys to read my profile I appreciated of ur time. C u here then Ciao.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any