(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

"You can't fire me I don't work in this van"

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Thought I would give this a shot! I am single, life is great and am looking for someone to hangout with and share the good times! I have lived in Montana all of my life and just recently moved to the Denver area for work. My job has been great! I work in the hospitality industry. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I do my best to surround myself with things that I enjoy. With growing up with some of the best skiing in the nation (Big Sky Ski Resort) I love to ski. In the summer I enjoy going to the mountains to go hiking, biking, and camping. I also find it enjoyable taking it easy at home either watching a movie, tv or whatever comes to mind. I would definitely say that I am into sports however they do not run my life. I am looking for someone to be my best friend! Someone who is fun, caring, and energetic. I think I have a good sense of humor, so someone who enjoys a good laugh is a big plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college