(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Roots with Quality

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originally from the East Coast, it was an easy decision to return to Colorado after finishing up college at Boulder. The Colorado lifestyle is certainly something that is altogether missed by the typical East Coaster. From the weather to the environment to daily behaviors, its a pleasure to be a part of it! Many friends would summarize my personality by a phrase that is all to prevalent in our circle- "Help Yourself!" It's far from a selfish mantra, but one that stems from embracing everything life has to offer. My job offers a great degree of flexibility, as I work from home. So during the days I'm a fan of escaping the corporate life and hitting the trail, taking in a yoga class, or working from the slopes. Denver is a puzzling in many ways; why is it such a challenge to meet quality peops?? I'm far from a high maintenance, and am all about easy. I would to love hang with someone that enjoys the outdoors, but also enjoys the city. Whether its grabbing some sushi, or hanging downtown, its all good! If you love a little bit of everything, and find laughter to be a part of your lifestyle, its worth exploring..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any