(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Life = endless possibilities of adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born an east coaster with a west coast sensibility. Originally from Boston, I have been lucky to experience living in different cities. Santa Monica, San Francisco, and Reno/Lake Tahoe. I'm liberal, observant, curious, sensitive, open minded, and loyal. I love to learn, especially from others. I am fascinated by people. I thrive when I am challenged and try to provide myself with lots of opportunities. I love the outdoors and I am the happiest when enjoying all that it has to offer. I am adventurous and would try most things at least once. I am active; snowboarding, skiing, mt biking, cycling, hiking, pilates, yoga and camping. Live music makes me happy. I also like to curl up on the couch, watch a movie, and relax. I am thankful for my friends, they are like family to me. I would like my match to be open minded, caring, and loyal. I would like a partner in crime. Sense of humor is important,since I love to laugh. Must have the ability and willingness to get along with my friends. Someone who can be spontaneous, but also not afraid to make a plan from time to time. In general, I would like to find someone to share my time......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral