PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Maximilian

36 | Denver, Colorado

Artsy girl wanted for friendship, dating and fun

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm kind of a goofball, but also a decent and genuine guy. I majored in a crunchy science, but I'm secretly in love with the arts. I'm very extroverted, and have dabbled in dancing, acting, and other performance arts. Quick to smile, very expressive, and not afraid to look silly. 5'11", dark eyes, Mediterranean complexion, husky but fit. Somewhat long (think Caravaggio), curly, unruly hair. I enjoy doing interesting things with my facial hair. If you're turned off by the idea of a villainous mustache, we might not get along. What I'm looking for; I'm interested in being friends first, and then seeing what comes naturally. I like spending time with interesting, open minded people who have hobbies, read books, dislike television, prefer biking or walking to driving, aren't squeamish, and aren't easily offended.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any