(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

I've got class, sass and a nice,,,, smile :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm that person at the office who greets everyone that I pass by. I'm a happy, outgoing individual with an adventurous, girlish spirit. I'm comfortable with who I am and am able to laugh at myself when the opportunity rises (which is often). I'm easy going and can spark up a conversation with (almost) anyone. Most people who meet me are suprised that I'm a software consultant (yes, a techie). I guess attractive and friendly don't fit the computer geek stereotype but I enjoy what I do. I would like to meet someone with a witty sense of humor, who keeps up with current events (social, political, financial, sports), and can also keep up with my active lifestyle (traveling, volleyball, golf, running, biking, snowboarding, hiking, camping). Someone who is a true guys guy, who is fun to be around and enjoys life as much as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree