(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

"...Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together.” ? Marilyn Monroe

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So in today’s time, when most people are consistently active living the lives we choose, it’s hard to meet new people. I will admit that I love going out and meeting friends for dinner, going out with co-workers for happy hour, seeing a show, going to the gym for Zumba class or even going to see the Rockies play and people watch. I’ll be the next person to sheepishly admit I must add, that I’m not meeting new people to do any of these fun activities with. I was born and raised here in Denver and have lived out East and down South, but I still ended up here. I believe it’s because where else can you live where you can be in the mountains in 30 minutes? Or downtown in 20? It could be however, because my family is all here. (Just a theory) I have 2 jobs that keep me busy, one is an 8-6 Monday-Friday job, and the other is with a group of performers as the company photographer. My running joke is that job 1 helps to pay for job 2. With the 2nd job though I do work with all sorts of people and at quite a few locations. I’ve learned with job 1 that the government likes to change rules and regulations every year, just to keep us on our toes, and I’ve learned with job 2 to carry a few safety pins, false eyelashes, toupee tape and scissors in my photo bag. (Figure out what type of performers I work with yet?) Often on the weekends especially Sunday’s I’m in front of my computer either editing photos, downloading new music, checking out Facebook all in the attempt to avoid homework and writing a paper in APA format. (If you know APA formatting and can let me know how to cite a 40 word quote from an online article in the body of the paper, I’m all ears!) What I’m looking for in someone: A good sense of humor! I can be very sarcastic and I love to banter with people, the ability for you to think on your toes, give me a “run for my money” and poke fun at ones self will definitely have my attention. Enjoy what you do! Seems simple, if you like what you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any