(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

I know dozens of interesting, intelligent, and fun people... I just don't want to kiss any of them.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I'm looking for a conversationalist. A companion. A dance partner that compliments my weird. Someone who can appreciate the beauty in things that are broken and a little worn, especially if they've got a story to tell. Someone who is okay when their partner has a bad day, and can allow that person to be human without taking it to be a personal affront. Someone who can have fun in a bit of overindulgence once in a while, but knows when enough might be too much. I want someone who is okay to let me be who I am, and who can be who they are and understands that compromise can be a subtle art. As for myself, I'm a dreamer and an explorer. I study and teach tai chi, work with endangered big cats and attend the occasional masquerade ball. I often have perfectly manicured toes and broken fingernails. My work takes me out of town sometimes, and I always have some event on the horizon. I am never bored. I read brain candy and make beaded jewelry. I love old cars and can be entertained for a whole day exploring a boneyard. I like antiques and ruined buildings and anything that echoes with its own story. I can be impatient and intense, but I’m working on that. I can be difficult as times, but I am steadfast and loyal, nurturing and fiercely protective of those that I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral