(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Live the life you've imagined...

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Blue, dresses, and the earth are three things I like a the event you were curious:) Summing yourself up is always a difficult task...So I asked my roommate: I am very outgoing, I tend to be realistic and pragmatic, I'm reliable and loyal, and I'm super friendly. He thinks I'm the smartest person he knows. (I laughed.) I'd add that I'm completely content with my life, so it makes it pretty easy to get along with me. I thought I'd give this a whirl because I just moved to Denver for work and meeting new people can be hard in a noisy bar. Some other randomish facts: I live in Congress Park and have a great time with my (few, :) but growing!) friends in the area. I like my job, which is in Westminster. I graduated college from the U of Iowa with a BS in Chemistry, and currently do nothing with my degree :) I enjoy going out and meeting people. I was vegetarian for 15 years, I eat mostly veg still. I love to cook, and my roommate is quite appreciative of my mad skills :) I'm fairly active in the community and enjoy volunteering and organizing things. I'm not afraid to strike a conversation with a complete stranger. I travel a lot to visit friends and family. I really need to get over to Europe someday... You may as well know this up front: I'm a little crazy. I like to do pretty ridiculous things from time to time. Mostly because its fun and who doesn't like great anecdotes? I like dancing around my apartment like a fool, I like jumping out of a planes, I have swum from Lanikai beach to the Moks (tiny neighboring island to Oahu) the route in which we swam went over a well known tiger shark breading ground, and generally enjoy things of that nature. I'm almost always up for something crazy, I like to try new things. So far the most amazing thing I've done was skydiving in Oahu. I really like the Stratosphere in Vegas too. ooh and roller coasters. Really anything that may lead to screaming at the top of my lungs or feeling like my heart might stop. Well, ty

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral