(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

It's what you do, not what you say.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

First, thanks for reading, or at least stopping by. About me: Seriously, who really likes doing this? Nonetheless, here are a few things that make me who I am. I've been in Denver 4 years now, but I was born and raised in Illinois with all those good Midwest morals and work ethic. Still, I call Nashville home, having living there for 12 years, and really 'grew up' there. I didn't think I'd love Denver, but it's become my second home. I mean, really, the no humidity does wonders for my hair. ;) I'm a bit of opposites really: I am an only child, so I value alone time, but can't live without friends and try to see them as often as I can. I like a routine that keeps me grounded, but I love spontaneous weekend road trips or date nights. I love the feel of home, but once I make my first million, I'll be traveling the world. (First stop: Antarctica!) I'm just as comfortable in high heels for a night on the town as I am on a tailgate sitting around a barn bonfire. I have a business head, but my true desire is to help people--I'm still trying to figure out how to mesh these two loves into something that will improve the world. I have a heart for God, but that doesn't mean I'm close minded or stoic. I love people and find everyone's story fascinating...really, what has made you who you are today? As far as what I like out of life: For starters, I'm Irish and German, so I do like a good stout every now and then, but I don't really like the bar scene unless it's a gathering of friends or to watch football or hockey. On that note, I should mention that I love the Titans and Predators, so if they are in town, sorry Broncos and Avs. Also, on that note, if spending your weekends at a bar or around a keg is your idea of a good time, probably best to pass me on by. I love exploring where I live, traveling to new places, being with friends, wine tastings, and food. Food is probably the biggest motivator as to why I work out: I am a self-professed foodi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any