(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Always look forward to new adventures because you never know where the path will lead you.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a generally happy person who is usually always smiling or laughing. Some times I'm loud sometimes I let everyone else do the talking. I am told that I am unlike everyone else out there. I am fairly confident in most things I do, as well as stubborn to finish the feats I set before me. I am a Marine Biologist, I studied in Hawaii for 5 years and hopefully next year I will be starting my Master's in Education with a focus on secondary education. I may eventually pursue a Doctorate in Marine Biology but that is all up in the air currently. I do not have a 9-5 m-f job. My schedule changes constantly and I never know what the week ahead of me looks like. I may eventually want to find a stable job, but for now I really do enjoy what I do. I will probably always want to bartend even if it is just a side job. I love working in the industry and I love meeting new people and listening to their stories. I am competitive, but it is not the end of the world if I lose. I recently started playing soccer and I ran my first half marathon this past summer. As well as my first sprint Tri. I hope to work on snowboarding this winter. I use to be ok at it but have not been in 4 years. Well, that is enough about me... Just ask me about anything else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any