(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Seek and you shall find

His 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 6'1, 200lbs. Exotic looking I've been told. I'm half Asian and the other half is comprised of Irish, Dutch and English. I enjoy making music on my ipad. I have a 2006 Harley softail deluxe i enjoy riding, I also enjoy mountain bike riding and skiing. I have played baseball for 20 years and recently retired. My knees can't take the sliding or diving and arm can't handle the pitching. I enjoy working out when I do. I try to stay in shape for the most part. I have a 1 year old chiuaua named Rocky. He's the best companion ever. I can cook, bake, read and write. I enjoy figuring out how things work and keeping up to date with technology. I'm looking for a woman who was raised with core values and is able to be self sufficient.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any