(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Don't be afraid to give up the good to go for the great!

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun-loving, adventurous, outgoing and willing to try most things at least once! So that's how I ended up here. I like to be outdoors and enjoy our beautiful CO weather. I tend to favor the sunnier months but do enjoy the snowy months as well. I am an avid runner with several half marathons under my belt and one grueling yet glorious marathon. I also appreciate all the unique dining experiences Denver has to offer. There's nothing better after a long run than to sit on a patio with a micro brew and a burger. I am looking for someone to enjoy all this with! Being active, having fun, trying new things, just enjoying the best life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any