(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I'll make you laugh excessively, proud to be standing at my side, I'll have your back. I'll challenge and compliment you.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Midwestern guy with a great sense of humor that will split your sides open daily. Intact, big heart too. My friends and family are often amazed at my ability to find beauty in everything. I love people watching and it's the little random things that catch my attention. The big things, not so much. I'm eccentric..... I talk to myself and it doesn't bother me. I have conversations with my dog and we make each other smile. I can't imagine life without friends. I'd rather be with someone who knows and is what she is than pursue someone who is trying to be what she believes others want her to be. Soul- not everyone has it but it's such a great characteristic. I laugh, alot! I'm passionate about advocacy and equality. For better or worse, I think that I've learned that every living thing is connected. I am absolutely, unquestionably, positively a Renaissance man. I will never, ever say no to the following: an animal that needs help, taking a bike ride to explore the city, looking at the downtown night life/lights, a kid who needs help or wants to play, ice cream, lighting the fire pit after dark, hopping on the motorcycle for a ride. I have a strong affinity for playing in any type of water- rain, snow, ice, (I even like fog/mist!). I'm pretty active but know how to listen to my body when it tells me to rest or shut down. I love older architecture and I appreciate art and artisan handcrafted creations. Interests: edit Sports and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral