(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Just checking things out, and up for anything...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Well, I kind of hate these “about me” things, because it requires that I sum myself up and I never know exactly what I should and shouldn’t say. I know that I am more likely to say too much though! I guess I’ll do my best! I am a 28 year old single mother of a wonderful and incredibly intelligent 9 year old boy. I just recently ended a 5 year relationship, so the thought of getting back out here is a little scary… I feel like I’m in a transition phase of my life, and am trying to navigate my way through as best as possible. I always try to stay positive though... I really believe that everything happens for a reason. I am not sure what kind of relationship I am looking for at this point, but I am open to anything that may come my way. I do know that I want a man who is smart, honest, caring, independent, and open for anything as well... I would sum myself up in words like intelligent, caring, strong, sexy, passionate, selfless, stable, and easygoing… I will also admit that words like talkative, impulsive, indecisive, stubborn, emotional, self-conscious and shy might apply sometimes though. :) I am not ashamed to admit some faults, we all have them! But hey, all around I think I’m pretty awesome! Of course the majority of my free time is spent with my son, and most of that time is spent doing the normal family and kid stuff… playing video games, or going to parks, movies, amusement parks, etc. I have amazing family that helps me with my son though, and I am able to be more than just a mom… When I do have my own time I love doing everything from reading a book or seeing a movie, to going for a spontaneous drive in the mountains or walk in the park. It all depends on my mood. I love the beauty of nature, and am trying to spend more time exploring the wonderful Colorado scenary. Even though I very rarely get to do it, I love things like 4 wheeling or boating, and would love to try snowmobiling. (As a side note I am nowhere near coordinated enough for skiing o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college