(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

The Beauty of Simplicity....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to get dirty in the outdoors. Camping, hiking, backpacking, road & mtn biking to name a few. Cleaner fun is unwinding in hot springs and looking up while snowflakes tickle my nose. I am up for new adventures so someone teaching me new things is always a thrill! My nature is to be warm; so snuggling fireside with a hot cocoa (and hot man!) in hand, cozy bookstores and coffee shops, fuzzy boots, fun hats, toes playing in hot sandy beaches, warm bubble baths, & star gazing in a toasty sleeping bag are all simple pleasures that make life rich. I'm an independent girl, living with a passion for my purpose. I've always been hard working and responsible, but also looking to have some fun in life! If I've learned anything from relationships it's that love works only when entered into for loving reasons-to extend and expand, to give and to grow, to bless and be blessed...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral