(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Just Do It

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in her own words...

I'm a professional woman who loves horses, dogs, kids, and my cat Jack. I am a nurse with an MBA so I have the unusual talent of being able to stick you with an IV while discussing fiscal implications of healthcare reform. Now that's unique! I have a horse named Ming who, if he were a man, would be the perfect guy for me. This is Ming: kind hearted, honest, a good friend, calm in a crisis, stable, great sense of humor, keeps himself in good shape, has nice eyes, loves kids and dogs (and Jack), likes to travel to new places, and is particularly intelligent. I enjoy dining out, watching movies (rentals at home are great as well as the theatre), walking, working out, dancing, riding, and travel. I don't drink much, but like a beer or glass of wine on a nice patio in the sunshine. I may be the only person in Colorado willing to admit that I hate skiing! I am game to travel anywhere, am going to Jordan in October to take a ride across the desert. I am determined to put a foot on every continent before I leave this world though I am only about 50% of the way to that goal. I keep a close circle of friends and can be a bit independent at times. I work for a non profit medical organization and volunteer locally and far away. Looking for someone that shares my interests and wants to build a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral