(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

East Coast Girl enjoying the Mountains.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to Denver after finishing my BA in Political Science and am currently in school for my MBA in Healthcare Administration. I grew up on a horse farm, and why yes, I do ride horses. I also ski and boulder. Skiing happens the most frequently of the three, I'm up a couple times a week, and definitely if there is powder. I also spend a lot of time reading, and I can be a serious nerd, as in LOL, WOW, Magic, etc. And I'm pretty sharp at Call of Duty. Basketball is not my thing, but I'd love to watch an ice hockey game. I am very close to my family, and grew up in very literal proximity to them. Cooking and baking are passions for me, religion not so much. Don't be alarmed by the political degree, I'm sort of the opposite of a political grand-stander. I use sarcasm liberally and firmly believe in the need for such a font. I have been characterized as sweet, loyal, and much less innocent than anticipated. I am looking for a professional, motivated man, relaxed, and looking for something fun, whether it gets serious or not. Being active and healthy are a large part of my life, and I hope to have someone to share that with. (Which is not to say I don't occasionally have a burger). Religion and spirituality are not a part of my life, but I don't mind if it is for you, just don't expect me to join in. I have a moderately active social life, going out once or twice during the week and a night or two on the weekends. Denver is still new to me so exploring the city remains an interest for me. I love exploring new restaurants, some of the local nature (but I'm not much of a hiker), and the music scene. I try to ski as much as I can while the snow is around, and tend to spend as much time as I can on the mountain. I hope you can play on my intellectual level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral