(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Yes, there is a great guy out there!!!

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, my name is Leon and I am probably that "good guy" you're trying to find!!! I'm a 7th generation native of Denver though I recently relocated back here. I played college football at the Air Force Academy and University of Colorado before graduating and spending time (working) in The Netherlands. I also spent time working in Cincinnati, OH and West Palm Beach, FL. I moved back to Denver 2 years ago with a career change and have been working hard since (hence my membership on this website). I'm currently working on my Masters of Information Technology and have spent the majority of my career as an Analyst (of some sort) in the manufacturing/retail sector. I spend 4 mornings a week at the gym before heading to work and am an avid House Music fan. My original love was Hip-Hop, but that seems to be changing the broader my mind becomes. I have a lot of family, friends, and contacts in Denver but have not been actively trying to find a relationship. Based on my work schedule and interests (which don't include spending copious amounts of time at bars) I haven't been dating. So, I decided to make myself available for a friendship (or more) on this site as I've heard great things about it!!! Send me a message if you want to meet a great guy!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral