PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ben

37 | Denver, Colorado

Wait a minute, what was all that 'one in a million' talk?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to hang out with my friends and family quite a bit. They are all important to me and most of them have great senses of humor, which is great because I love to laugh (even when I'm the butt of the joke). I don't think life would be nearly as much fun without laughter, so a good sense of humor is important to me. I'm independent and goal-driven, but also can be laid back and go with the flow. I'm a career-oriented guy and enjoy my job. I'm ambitious and honest, which has helped me be professionally and personally. In my free time, I like going out on the town and checking out restaurants, bars or live music. I also enjoy getting outdoors as much as I can. In the warm weather months I get out and play soccer, golf, volleyball at Wash Park and hike 14ers. In the winter, skiing is one of my favorite things to do even though I don't do it nearly as much as I'd like. I'm coming up on my 5th year of skiing since I converted from snowboarding. I'm still really liking it and haven't touched my snowboard since. I'm pretty adventurous and enjoy trying new things. I took 3rd place in a "Man of the Year" competition with 14 buddies in 2010-11 where we competed once a month in an event where the guy with the most points by the end of the year wins. It was pretty wild. I'm looking for someone that wants to get invovled in a long-term relationship. Dating is fun, but it's not the real thing and that's why I'm here. I haven't been in a long term relationship in a whlie, but I'm over the bar scene as a place to try to find a girlfriend, so here's what I'm looking for in my match. I like women with a quick whit that can make me laugh. I want to meet someone who has something going on in her life and hopefully has some aspirations and goals of her own. While I'm cool with women that want to stay at home for the purpose of taking care of kids, I would want to spend decent amoutn of time with someone before kids are added to the mix. I like most pets, but don'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral