(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Work hard but play harder!! I love my job but love camping, hiking and gardening even more!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im an outdoorsmen for sure but a vegitarian too( I'm not preachy just personal choice). I am devoted to my dog and will not often stray far from him! We have traveled from the peaks of colorado to the shores of the pacific together. My friends would say I'm a good listener, a loyal friend and a great cook! I think my favorite quote about me was he is a teddy bear. I'm sweet and loving until I need to be a bear! Then my size and attitude comes out and I can embrace that side to protect everyone around me. I love my job but I am allways looking for the right place to start my own buisness. I know restaurants and will open my own in the next few years. I'm just looking for that perfect place to jump on. I'm looking for someone to share my passions with. From dogs to the mountains. Food to wine. Gardening to cooking. Someone to talk to and listen to. I have a great relationship with my family and love to spend time with them. We cook and walk our dogs together weekly. I'm not much into the bar sceen anymore. I'm happier having friends come my house where we can sit at the bar in my basement if we are feeling that urge. In terms of my house I have 5 fish tanks and would like to add one or two more. There is something relaxing about the sound of running water and having a foreign environment to watch sometimes! My garden is my pride in the summer though. Tomotos, basil, peppers and cucumbers are my biggest crops this year! I am allways working on at least one or two projects around the house. I am painting the out side now. I have built a deck on the back and done a lot of landscaping after I bought it 2 years ago. Its fun work but hard work for sure. It was a blank slate of weeds when I bought the house so it has been fun. I would like to build a water feature in the next year or two as well in the backyard. Someone to watch sports with would be great. I'm always willing to go to a game! But if you would rather play a ga

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any