(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I'm like a fine wine, I keep getting better and better...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I believe with every relationship you get closer to finding your match. I truly know the kind of man I want in my life, I want my best friend and lover who is caring and loyal, isn't afraid to love, who's strong and smart. He doesn't have to have everything figured out, just be willing to grow and learn with me. He will get everything he needs from me: support, honesty and loyalty, and then some. I'm excited to find a new long-lasting adventure! About me: I'm very creative and fun, usually very happy and want to share that side of me. I love to laugh and do activities together. I'm not a huge outdoors person, more of a city-girl, but I am willing to try new things with someone to see if I like it. In all sense of the word I am passionate and give a lot of energy in my relationships, and ideally it would be nice to find a man who is as giving as I am. I do believe in chivalry and romance and love that in a man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral