PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bellabaya

31 | Denver, Colorado

Beautifully Unique

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm sweet, friendly, outgoing, intelligent, passionate, and easy going with a little "edge". I have a beautiful 3 year daughter that has truly shown me the meaning of unconditional love and I am more than ready to know and share a love that is honest, exciting, and romantic. I'm looking for a genuine, driven, witty, loving, confident and of course, attractive man whom is sincerely ready to have a real connection with a woman... ready for love. I enjoy being active in each and every way. Whether thats going to the gym or cutting out to the mountains for a weekend to ride or hanging around the city and exploring new neighborhoods, laying quietly in a park, enjoying some live music, trying a new restaurant, pulling a random new happy hour spot out of a bowl, a friendly challenge to a game of pingpong or just staying home , putting on a favorite spotify playlist and breaking out the scrabble board... i would like to try everything atleast twice, if it makes it to three, i"ll know it was worth it. I lived abroad once for a while and since then, i just knew that it wouldnt be the last time. I would love to travel more and share the experiences with a best friend/boyfriend/partner/husband that would enjoy a 5 star hotel one night and a $0.25 hammock hostel the next. But most important, i need this special someone to want to share these experiences with me and my little love bug, my daughter Marbella. The most wonderful and beautiful little girl you will ever have the privilege of meeting. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral