(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

What do tigers dream of when they take their little tiger snooze?

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a creator, I like to build and design things. I am very motivated and always looking for a challenge or a good laugh. Please don't let my height intimidate you, I'm very friendly. I've lived in Colorado the majority of my life. I am one of those outdoorsy types, I like to be active. I enjoy hiking, cycling, snow sports, flag football and walks around the park. I have a mountain of interests other than being outside. I enjoy the occasional trip to the art museum, I also have an appreciation for fine red wine and craft micro-brew beer. I love to shoot photography and paint. I spend a lot of time on the computer working on inventions and new designs, but I try to not let it rule my life. Chivalry is not dead! I will unlock the car door, and I will hold doors open. I'd love to make you laugh and blush. I am looking for a best friend and someone fun to share my interests with and to learn about their's. Conversations are great, but shared silence can be just as fun. Sound like something that interests you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral