PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

69 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am ready to meet someone special to spend time with traveling, skiing, hiking, reading the paper with on Sunday mornings over coffee when we are not off doing something fun, cooking for, watching movies with and enjoying each other in every way. I have a long list of places I want to visit all over the world. I would love to go with someone special. I love to travel in foreign lands in a rental car, driving around without an agenda meeting local people and experiencing local foods, art and entertainment. I love to hike into remote areas of the world. I just like to GO and explore and learn. I love to cook special things, watch a movie enjoying a good bottle of wine, laugh and dance to the music on the stereo. My friends are very important to me and I often have patio parties in which everyone has an opinion about something and we laugh and enjoy each other's company. My mate would be someone who makes me laugh, enjoys quiet time with me, loves to explore the world and travel locally and far away. Someone who makes me smile, just as I make him smile. Someone kind. Someone I can trust and spend the rest of my life with sharing everything we have with each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral