(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I want to Find a REAL GOOD MAN!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I dont like drama,Im not fake, I want a man who knows what comittment and friend ship and a real relationship is! Dont be a hypocrite because im not and have a good head on your shoulders! I am a Very independent arab woman with very good family morals. There are not alot of good arab guys out here so a friend told me to check out this site. Im always happy with a big smile on my face, luv to laugh and hang out with family and friends! I dont have a picture up because there are alot of weird people out there... But i dont mind sending you one. Im looking for a Real Man who knows what a relationship is and can take care of them selves... I want a man who has a good sense of Dean, who I can trust, who is strong mentally and phisically and who has manners!!! A man who has all these qualities is a real man!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any