PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brandon

32 | Denver, Colorado

Let's have fun, relax, and laugh.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm not good at talking about myself, so here's a little story about a boy... I woke up one morning finding myself in a redundant lifestyle. I needed a change. All I could do was dream about escaping. At a young age I had already checked off a lot on my list. College, military service, sports. I had high achievements in a lot of stuff. But somehow, my current life in a property management company, where I was spending 8 hours a day, five hours a week, wasn't fulfilling. I wanted more. I wanted to be more. As I walk through my one-bedroom apartment, I did little to change up my lifestyle. I knew that morning I needed to do something different. I needed a change. I wanted to go somewhere that no one knew my name. I saw the same people practically every other day. My friends were close, still are. I see them as often as I can. but I needed to be selfish. I needed to do something for me. So I hoped on my computer and started looking at stuff I was interested in. I found a website to the Denver Museum of Nature and Science. So I submitted my volunteer application. After my first event, I received an email for people to apply for a new exhibit opening up the following year. The application was for the exhibit that would replace the Hall of Life that would become Expedition Health. So I applied. A few weeks later, I get a call asking me to come try out. I sat in-front of a camera and answered questions like "If you were any animal, what animal would you be?" I left with a sense of pride that I did something I would not have normally done, but had no idea that I would be selected. However, three call backs later, I made the cut. We took part in 3 months of training and filming which eventually culminated in an overnight hike on Mt. Evans. The first day was a blast, but the second day, I realized I had not packed enough socks. Anybody who is a hiker knows that wet weather plus bad socks equals a bad time. Nonetheless, my feet got shred

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral